The EIGHTH annual Women in Business Awards, hosted by Downtown in Business, will return in March 2020.

The gala luncheon celebrates the very best female business leaders and entrepreneurs from across the Liverpool City Region.

Watch the video from Women in Business Awards 2019

Book Tickets

Purchase Tickets


Downtown in Business has a number of sponsorship opportunities available for Women in Business Awards 2020.

The Women in Business Awards is the premier gala awards dinner in the city region, rewarding the leading female business leaders and entrepreneursfrom across the Liverpool City Region. With more than 250 leading business personalties in the room on the day, over 10,000 email addresses on our mailing list and a social media reach of hundred of thousands, sponsoring #WIBA20 is a great way to promote your brand.

There is a variety of sponsorship packages available for this years awards including:

  • Headline Sponsorship
  • Drinks Reception Sponsorship
  • Awards/Category Sponsorship
  • and more…

For further details on how you can take part in #WIBA20 contact us via the form below.